Produced by Adam Halstrom and Trevor Lux.
Recorded and mixed by Adam Halstrom at Pollution Lake Sound.
Drums recorded by Mike K. Pascucci at Beside Studio.
Mastered by Jamie Sitar at Outta Town Sound.
Design by Adam Halstrom.

Written and performed by Plain as Ghosts:

Trevor Lux – Vocals/Guitar
Adam Halstrom – Bass/Vocals
Rodrigo Ramirez – Drums
Daniel Friesen – Guitar